A New Venture

in #drawing7 years ago

Sorry for not being around much on here. Been very busy working on several projects.

I am trying to get a new business venture up and running. I sell my digital art on Etsy for people to purchase, print and colour. Been doing this for quite a few years now, but have decided to try a side venture with my Gothic Art to separate it from my mainstream stuff.

Goth Skully Preview.jpg

Skully Mermaid Preview.jpg

As well as using Etsy for digital art sales, I want to develop a RedBubble store for utilising my art onto physical merchandise. There will be a lot of black and white images, as well as some coloured (by me) versions. It all takes time though, as I am busy drawing, colouring and working part time too.

Dragon Skully WM.jpg

Witchy Skull ColourWM.jpg

Fingers crossed that things work out. I really want the new venture to do well (could use the extra cash, lol)

Mainstream Shop : Delicious Doodles : https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/NewDeliciousDoodles

Gothic Etsy Shop : GothArte Tenebris : https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/GothArteTenebris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99