My first drawing after school in a drawing lesson. Almost horrible :D

in #drawing7 years ago

Last couple weeks I went to drawing lesson's with my mother and tried to paint with a pencil. Unlike all other's in course who are using watercolour/ink .
As I love tea and took a friend of mine to this lesson I decided to draw a picture where she was included. Actually it was one of those boomerang functions of instagram

German/ Deutsch

Seit einigen Wochen besuche ich gemeinsam mit meiner Mutter einen Malkurs, wo alle mit Tusche und Aquarell Farben arbeiten wohingegen ich mich nur an Bleistift wagen konnte. Das Original Bild ist der Person auf dem Bild gewidmet, welches mit der Boomerang Funktion aufgenommen wurde. Hoffe es gefällt euch , auch wenn etwas mit der Perspektive nicht so ganz stimmt :D

Turkish/ Türkce

Bir kac haftadir annem ile cizim kursuna katiliyorum ve bende bir arkadasim ile gidip en sevdigim sicak icecegi (cay) ciziyim dedim. Bakis acisindan bir hata oldu ama umarim yinede hosunuza gider. Okuldan sonra ilk defa denedim :)

tea gif.gif

This is my drawing , I know something with the perspective is wrong right? :D
IMG_20171227_145645.jpg

Maybe I should show pictures from my mother or other participants in this drawing lesson xD
Vielleicht sollte ich Bilder von meiner Mutter oder anderen Teilnehmern des Kurses posten :=)
Birdahakine annemin veya kursun diger katilanlarin resimlerini paylasiyim :)

Sort:  

mit etwas übung wird das schon ;)

yeah :D danke , ist immer überall gleich sowieso, Übung macht den Master ^^

Afiyet olsun çay cok iyi görünüyor 😌

eyvallah :=) gel buyur beraber icelim :)

Danke für deine Zeichnung. Als Übung ist sie gelungen und keineswegs schrecklich. Bei Zeichenübungen mag ich es persönlich am liebsten die Gegenstände direkt vor mir stehen zu haben und abzuzeichnen, unmittelbar die Formen, Licht und Schautten aus dem Raum auf das Papier zu bringen.

Thanks for your drawing. As an exercise, it has been successful and not at all terrible. In drawing exercises, I personally like to have the objects standing directly in front of me and to draw them, to bring the shapes, light and looks from the room directly onto the paper.

Vielen Dank für die Aufmunterung und deine Ansichtsweise. Aus einem Foto abzuzeichnen ist nicht so natürlich wie aus der Realität.
Magst denn nicht auch deine Werke auf deinem Profil präsentieren? :)

In the meantime I have published two articles about my art and more will follow.

Way better than I could ever draw!

just give it a try, Im sure you can do it better :)

I can barely write legibly (in the age of computers I guess that doesn't matter anymore), no way I could do much more complicated than that ;)

haha funny :D at least you could sign your image then ;D

You are an artist @talaxy, beautiful drawing

thanks mimbel, kind of you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83