Narwhal Drawing Tutorial

in #drawing7 years ago

Hy steemians, I have not shared a simple drawing tutorial because of other busy activities, and this time I will share a tutorial to draw narwhal cartoon characters, this is the result of my own image I hope my friends like with my work.


First To create an image that you need to certain is the equipment to draw, prepare your drawing equipment:

  1. Paper
  2. Pencil/Pen
  3. Eraser
  4. Crayon/Coloring Tool

To draw a narwhal character, the first time you have to draw is a horn that is above the narwhal's head, it is a characteristic of the narwhal. for the results, I have made my friends can see in the picture below.


Next form the part of the head narwhal (face) and part of the body narwhal, or you can also follow the image that I have made as below.

Further from the tail of the narwhal and the shape of the circle on the bottom (abdomen) narwhal so the more visible difference between the upper body and the lower body (abdomen) narwhal. you can see the picture that I made below.

Next form the narwhal eye, make the eyes shaped and then drew the narwhal mouth. you can see for example in the picture below.

The last step is colouring narwhal to make it look more interesting, I colour it with crayon, if you want to colour with other dyes it is okay. You can see the example I made in the image below.

So for this tutorial hopefully what I share useful if you like this post please share and don't forget to follow my account.


FOLLOW ME :@syechdrawing


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82