Allow me to post one of my hobbies

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)






I'm describing the name and dollar steem
That I am still a beginner and still studying here, give me your long support here and setya here, like
@papa-pepper @sweetsssj and others, there are many steemit players who are setya here, I hope you all will support me, like I support You are all in this steemit community.

saya menggambarkan nama dan dolar steem
Bahwa saya masih pemula dan masih belajar disini, berikan saya dukungan panjang anda disini dan setya disini, seperti @ papa-pepper @sweetsssj dan lain-lain, ada banyak pemain steemit yang setya disini, semoga anda semua akan mendukung saya, seperti Saya mendukung Anda semua dalam komunitas steemit ini.



This is my hobby and I will always post it in the steemit community about my hobby of drawing, and I also like carton pictures like naruto and other naruto doraemon.  

Inilah hobi saya dan saya akan selalu mempostingnya di komunitas steemit tentang hobi menggambar saya, dan saya juga suka gambar karton seperti naruto dan doraemon naruto lainnya.



I hope you support me here
STEAM ON
I LOVE STEEMIT

Follow me
@syahrulramadhan
CLICK HERE
FACEBOOK 

Saya harap Anda mendukung saya di sini
STEAM ON
AKU SUKA STEEMIT

Ikuti saya @syahrulramadhan
KLIK DISINI FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Nice painters I like to paint too
Wish you success with the painter with your own hobby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26