You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Drawing - "Chester" Fried Chicken - Chihuahua/Dachshund X

in #drawing6 years ago

The earssssssssssssss of Mr. Fried Chicken and Mr. FlushyPushyTeddy!!! I'm in love! You made them look so fluffy!
I love large and fluffy ears on animals - alive, or stuffed with plush. :3

Sort:  

Chihuahua’s I have noticed, have very expressive ears. Two of my dogs have floppy ears, and then Chico came along with his “bat” ears. Much emotion is expresses with those ears of his, part of his charm.

part of his charm.

Couldn't have worded it better myself.

And not only are those ears a unique sight to lay your eyes on... They also feel awesome. :3 Or maybe that's just me. :3 I loved caressing my dog's ears. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32