Sort:  

Yesss, it's so cold right now. I think I'm catching a cold too >_>.
Maybe if I draw enough magicians, I can get their powers? Only one way to find out XD.
Thank you soju's mom, tell soju to be a good girl and sit on your lap so she can warm you up.

Eek! Make sure to keep warm and hydrated. We can't have you being sick. People are waiting for your creations.

Maybe you should draw a hot place to warm us up.... like burning hell... muahahaha we could bring our marshmallows to toast up.

tell soju to be a good girl and sit on your lap so she can warm you up.

More like I warm up my seat and Soju takes it when I leave to go to the bathroom.

I am trying to fight the sickness... I think it's 50-50 chance now.

And good for her for being a seat warmer. You retake the seat after, right???

Have a nice warm bath and early night; hopefully it is just a 24hr bug.

hahahaha good point, she does leave the seat nice and warm for me. Though usually I don't push her off, but sit on the edge til she leaves or my partner moves her lol

Is this an accurate depiction? XDDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88