新年好!手绘步骤 New Year Greetings - Step by Step

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

r0294a.jpg

新年好!

Happy Chinese New Year!

我借此机会与大家分享我的新年问候贴,并向您展示一下此手绘图的步骤。
I am sharing my New Year Greetings Post and show you the steps of how I create this drawing.

首先,我使用铅笔有一个基本的粗糙形状。我的目标不是要准确,而只是粗略的布局,比例和姿态。
First I use pencil to have a basic rough shape. I am not aiming for any accuracy, but just the rough layout, proportion and the gesture.

r0290a.jpg

然后我在形状上加墨水线条。擦除大部分铅笔线。不必费心擦除所有铅笔标记,留下一些铅笔线,因为它可以帮助软化墨水线条。
Then I ink in the shape. Erase most of the pencil lines. It is not necessary to remove all pencil mark, leave some pencil lines as it can help to soften the ink lines.

r0291a.jpg

第3步,添加水彩画,先使用淡色,然后逐层添加以加深色调。
Step 3, add watercolor, using the faint colors first, and add in layer by layer to deepen the tone.

r0292a.jpg

最后一步。添加重调色,重新添些线条。加上飞溅。最终检查并添加最后修改。 成了。
Final. add the accent red, re-ink some line work. Add splatter. Final check and add final touch-up. That's it.

希望你喜欢我的手绘。
Hope you enjoy my drawing.
r0294a.jpg

祝大家新年進步!
Wish you will have a blessed year ahead!

Sort:  

@sunray 太棒了! 新年快乐, 在狗年事事如意, 身體健康!IMG-20180215-WA0011.jpg

祝新年進步!祝你一切顺利!  旺旺!

画的好棒!新春快乐!阖家安康!狗年旺大财!

谢谢,大家旺旺:)

Wow, you are a great artist. Happy New Year!

谢谢,大家旺旺:)

新年快乐, 狗年旺旺

如意......吉祥

Happy chinese New Year!! Very nice art!

谢谢,大家旺旺:) Wish you happiness too.

really good drawing!! happy new chinese year my friend!! See my profile and look at the drawing I did!! I hope you like it @erickyoussif

Thank you, wish you have a fruitful year!

This post has received gratitude of 11.45 % from @appreciator thanks to: @sunray.

Happy New Year to you!!!
I've written a post just now about Chinese New Year, have a check to my profile :) https://steemit.com/life/@sticats/happy-chinese-new-year
Best wishes !!!

Cheers!!

Happy new year 2018!
24.jpg

大旺桃花运!

Happy new year to china...... And I wish all the Chinese people a prosperous new year...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49