Sketch: Village by the Sea 手绘:"望海的村庄"

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)


My sketch of a village by the sea, calm, peaceful and serene, nothing much would happen there, and no one would expect much, just enjoy the scene.
我的素描:在海边的一个村庄。冷静,平静,宁静,在那里没有什么会发生,没有人会期望太多,只是享受现场。
----------------
Hope you enjoy my blog, please upvote, follow, resteem & reply, your support and encouragement will give me steam to do more.

希望你喜欢我的帖子,请点赞,跟随,转帖和留言,你的支持和鼓励会成为我的动力。

Sort:  

画得很好,继续加油!努力共建中文社区!

谢谢你的支持,共同努力!

Is this watercolor and ink? I recently discovered your profile through steepshot. Please keep posting these beautiful images :D

yes, it is ink drawing then added watercolor. Thank you for your upvote & support.

Very cool! I love your style! Please keep posting these beautiful images.

Thank you for your encouragement. I have looked into a lot of drawing styles and techniques, I find this one suits me well. It does not take too much time and is very expressive. Glad you like my sketches. Keep visiting my blog, I will keep posting.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sunray from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64