You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gone With the Wind - - Town - my dream!

in #drawing6 years ago

As always that is the great drawing, reminds me a snapshot from life, like someone just made a picture and in that very moment all these events happen. The man is definitely going to fall and we even feel that pain, the expression of his face says that he is going to be hurt and I believe himself he also know that and already scared. I like that dog that speeding up chasing his victim, but again we know that most probably he is going to lose. Also like that water hydrant, very detailed. Beautiful work!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @stef1 ! I am very glad that you liked my drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28