Pencil drawing, ..."THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE"...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Steemit friends,

Yesterday I found my old sketch that I have done few months ago, while watching my favorite serie ... (I don't want to tell you as then it is easy to find out who is on picture)
I find my drawing not always look like original although I do my best.

Therefore, I decided to bring the drawing to it's done end. And here it is:

a1DSC01110.JPG

I have my favorite instruments for drawing. It was really random decision to use "Faber-Castell", actually I bought first a
Kneadable Art Eraser, then single pencils and at the end I saw this box with already set of different grades.

And here is my first sketch:

a1DSC00985.JPG

I will give you a little hint:

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE

Thank you viewing my blog :)

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51