My Valentine’s Day – Two of us…. and Nolwenn Leroy "Tri Martolod"

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,



First of all I wanted to wish everyone “Happy Valentine’s day”. Dear men do not forget to pay a little attention or make a little surprise for your best half our dear Women. The women call themselves a weak half but they know exactly that they have a huge power over men and in most cases they get what they wish, the same in our family.

On the other hand my dear ladies do not forget the strong half on your side, our dear Men. They should be reminded that only on their strong shoulders the good and happy family exist.

By the way, when I think about the difference between women and men I recall immediately the famous bestseller called “The women are from Venus and men are from mars” and this is really fits to reality, to this topic I just recall another proverb that says: “Women love with ears and men with eyes.” That fits very well to today’s theme, so switch on your fantasy and go ahead.


a1DSC01653.JPG


Today I prepared a drawing dedicated to Valentine’s Day, that I used my pastel pencils and pastel, because I run our of some colors after my last painting but I could not not to post today, my friends.


Here are couple of steps:

DSC01647.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01648.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01650.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01652.JPG

Trenner groß.png


I would like to share with you a beautiful song .... "Tri Martolod"

Thank you for visiting my post and again, “Happy Valentine’s Day”, support each other, love each other, be patient to each other, do compromise if needed, tell today what you wanted to tell already long ago but never had time or courage, otherwise it would be too late.



a611DSC01039.jpg


scot1a.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post :)

Sort:  

good job buddy...
liked your art work most :)

Thank you very much, I am glad you like my work

Wow! Awesome Art!!! I loved “Women love with ears and men with eyes.” Happy Valentine’s Day! ❤️

Thank you and Happy Valentine's Day to you too!

You have some serious skills there. I am often out in the Forth in my boat, if you ever fancy a trip for some artistic inspiration, give me a shout. I am happy to help the creative process.

Thanks for viewing my works and I am glad you like them. That sounds great, thank you for your offer, I have never had a trip with a boat, only with ferry from New Castle to Amsterdam twice a year, but even though I suffer on motion sickness. I am just wondering how people like me would feel them on s smaller vessel?

In all honesty, if you have motion sickness, being in a small boat will be extremely unpleasant. I am happy to try some short trips if you like but I don't think it will be altogether successful.

your photo are avery nice and well done. i am new here in steemit and I follow you in every post keep it up b your an artist.
Me too i love art and artists, I make drawings, portraits
My best regards

beautifully romantic vignette you created, @stef1 . It embodies the unique essence of masculinity and femininity . "“Women love with ears and men with eyes.”- this is so true. :)

May the blessings of love always bring joy to your world, @stef1 :)

Я просто в восторге с этой картины, она великолепная.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34