A Gift for @Xaero1 - Pencil drawing

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hello greetings to the entire community of steemit, this time I want a surprise work for a lot of users of this community, which I think are very representative, especially for their profile images, this time, I will work only with a pencil and a sheet and I will design the caricature image, of those users that I consider representative, in this opportunity, my first published work is about the cartoon of @xaero1 , a user who had a lot of time if knowing about it, and is already back that's why my gift is for him, I hope that this delivery, of these designs is very pleasant for the community, and especially for each of the users that draw.

20180325_124750.jpg

Photographs taken and made by @steenshare

Hello @xaero1 , maybe you'll ask who I am, because I'm a jover, who every day tries to show his talent, this time you're my first design made in pencil, I hope you like this gift of caricature designed for you .. @steenshare .. greetings.

20180325_125019.jpg

Photographs taken and made by @steenshare

Sort:  

What good design did you do, I congratulate you, and you @xaero1 , well you were the first, I hope to be part of those designs someday .

thank you very much @theprin

very good drawing @steenshare, that good for @xaero1 , that was drawn.

thank you very much @geoestacion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56