😊 Spongebob Squarepants ~ Drawing by Daniel

in #drawing6 years ago

Spongebob.jpg

As we get into the new year, I'm encouraging Daniel to get back into his drawing. Lately he has been into learning to play his keyboard/piano and building with his Legos. While that is all good, I don't want his drawing skills to fall behind. When I asked him for a theme to start drawing again, Spongebob was on TV, so it was chosen. I will have him do a different character every day while he is still on Winter break, then stick to a few days a week.

Spongebob-progress.jpg
Doing his thing...

Support in the comments

is just as valuable as votes for him as he continues to improve his drawing skills.


Hello my fellow Steemians. I am Daniel's father, Chris @steempowerpics, I am the surrogate account owner and manager of this account until he is at least 13 years old. I will be putting together posts on this account. He will not have direct access to the site. I will be with him any time we put together a post, when a comment or reply is made, and when a vote is cast on behalf of this account. I will be the one typing and posting, but allow him to express his own thoughts as he did above. Encouragement and support is always welcome. Thank you.


Sort:  

Great job Daniel! Looking forward to see what other characters you draw to share!

Amazing art :) Followed you kindly upvote and follow i am new to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52