😁 EMOJI MADNESS - Drawing by Daniel

in #drawing7 years ago

As the school year has progressed and Daniel has found his rhythm he now has more time to get back into his practice drawings. I don't think he will be able to do a daily challenge (like the one @tonyr is offering) but we will do our best to get a few drawings created and posted each week again.

He is a little bit rusty getting back into it and still having issues with geometric shapes, but he did pretty good for freehard circles. I wanted to have him attempt gradient shading on the edges of the emojis which seemed to get better as he worked from left to right.

Emoji-SteemPowerKid.jpg

Support in the comments

is just as valuable as votes for him as he continues to improve his drawing skills.


Hello my fellow Steemians. I am Daniel's father, Chris @steempowerpics, I am the surrogate account owner and manager of this account until he is at least 13 years old. I will be putting together posts on this account. He will not have direct access to the site. I will be with him any time we put together a post, when a comment or reply is made, and when a vote is cast on behalf of this account. I will be the one typing and posting, but allow him to express his own thoughts as he did above. Encouragement and support is always welcome. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83