Carl the Dragon by Daniel - ColorChallenge SundayPurple

in #drawing7 years ago

Today (8/27/17) Daniel drew a dragon from a how-to draw guide we found on the internet. He did a really good job getting the sketch to look like the original. The example was just a line drawing, so he was free to color his dragon any way he wanted. He wanted to make it purple and red. He is definitely creative and had fun with it.

Here is a message from Daniel:

I like steemit a lot. It is very fun. I wanted to draw a dragon for you guys. I hope you like it. :)

Carl-The-Dragon-SteemPowerKid.jpg


Hello my fellow Steemians. I am Daniel's father, Chris @steempowerpics, I am the surrogate account owner and manager of this account until he is at least 13 years old. I will be putting together posts on this account. He will not have direct access to the site. I will be with him any time we put together a post, when a comment or reply is made, and when a vote is cast on behalf of this account. I will be the one typing and posting, but allow him to express his own thoughts as he did above. Encouragement and support is always welcome. Thank you.



SundayPurple @ColorChallenge

Sort:  

Super cool! Great job Daniel :)

Thanks, he did good. Not sure where he got the name "Carl" from, but hey, it's his dragon. :-)

he is adorable !

That is one happy looking dragon!!

I wonder if he draws just as well as he smiles!

Thanks for visiting <3

Thank you for the nice comment. Daniel laughed when he read it and said "Maybe, he's a cool dragon". :-)

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great job Daniel! He really looks like a Carl! 👌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51