[My drawing project] 나의문화유산답사기 일본편,My cultural heritage exploration, 私の文化遺産踏査記steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

79265306-FFCA-497F-B605-8D75F3B4D9B8.jpeg

23185A5C-531E-408F-A77E-6A7627A14884.jpeg

129CD7B5-9DD6-4F08-9C09-07DE7CE0FBAA.jpeg

[KR][JP][EN]

안녕하세요. 한국의 스티미언여러분^*^ 우물밖에서 넓은 세상을 보고자 노력하는 @steemitjp 청개구리입니다.

모두들 잘 아시는 유홍준님의 나의 문화유산답사기입니다. 최근 다시읽기시작한 일본편 1,2권을 그려보았습니다.

처음에 나의 문화유산답사기를 끼고 경주의 석굴암을 방문했다 아는만큼보인다는 말을 가슴으로느끼고 가능한 문화재나 역사관련해서 접하게될때 공부를 하거나 세심히 살펴보는 습관이 생겼다고 해도 과언이 아니랍니다.


日本のスティミアンの皆さん。^_^ こんにちは。カエル🐸@steemitjpです。

台風の影響🌬で今朝まで雨や風の影響で被害など無い事祈ります。

昨日は家で大好きなお描きをしました。本棚の整理をしながら発見し最近改めて読んでるゆ•ホンジュンさんの[私の文化遺産踏査記:日本編 1,2] です。

本の内容は多年間の調査による韓国とも関連する文化遺産の調査や解説を偏らず客観的かつわかりやすく説明してくれるもので文化遺産を通じて過去から現在、未来を想像することができる価値ある本だと思います。

  1. 九州編
  2. 飛鳥 奈良編

日本語で翻訳されているのかはわかりません。


Hello steemian :-) I love steemit and enjoy the communication with steemian in the Tokyo, JAPAN @steemitjp

Today I introduce my new drawing to you. At this time I sketched my favorites books 📚 . This books introduce cultural relationship between korea and japan through cultural heritage in Japan.

I obtained both some knowledge about historical facts and deep learning about relationship route.

Now Korea and japan have many conflicts with history consciousnesses. I request for more strategic approach for korea government and request for the reliable efforts improvement for futuristic relationship not injustice.

I really want to build up reliable relationship as in the past. I think citizens level are better than before . but for politicians the worst before. I will make an efforts to enhance favorable relation between korea and japan as i did.

76BEF77E-9350-4CA8-AA4F-E9E116717DA0.jpeg

Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Thank you so much for your comment

I congratulate you. This drawing is wonderful. And I salute you for wanting improved relations between Japan and Korea.

i appreciate for your warm message. keep in touch with steemit.

책읽고 답사하시고..그림까지 그리면 가본곳이 잊혀지지 않겠어요 ㅎㅎ

예 맞습니다. 그래서 가능하면 조사하고 가는 습관이 생겼습니다. 특히 멀리 길때는요

Good drawing! I also hope for better relations between Korea and Japan (and China too, but that's another story...)

I do my best conceivable works as much as possible. Thank you for great 👍🏻 comment

아 역시 그림 좋습니다^^

별말씀을요. 태국이야기잘읽었습니다.

Congratulations @steemitjp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

고마워요 스팀보드

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86