Tattoo collaboration and start in another art #Tattoo.

in #drawing6 years ago

lp`+.JPG

Tattoo of a flower Cala.

Hello everyone this weekend I had the enormous pleasure of starting in a completely new and dense world, as is the world of tattooing, as you already know I am passionate about art, I am a caricature cartoonist, and the opportunity to being able to start with the tattoo seems to me simply amazing. It is not something that I rejected at first, I think it's admirable people who get tattoos and more when it's with a special meaning.
Such was the case in which a very special piece of art collaborates, and as that is the case it makes me more interesting and fun.

36413471_1732743610146255_5478947272492318720_n.jpg

But I did not start just introducing a person of whom I have a huge confidence, to which to see that I have potential wanted to prove it in this world. I do not speak of anyone more than my dear brother @petterjosph hahaha. The person who has indirectly helped me to improve my drawings through the competition, wanting to be better than him, I have advanced a lot, so much so that at my young age I started in the tattoo.
Thanks to everyone with your support I will have the courage to continue advancing without leaving aside the passion and the voice of the experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33