Sharing MY Own Drawings Collection. (drawn by me) Part: 1

in #drawing6 years ago

All the drawings here are drawn by me. If you want to know details/process visit my profile from the begining.

  1. ![]

  2. ()

  3. ()

Thanks for watching.

Dont forget to upvote and resteem.

My posts that will be helpful to you.

BLOGGING/POSTING/CONTENT IDEAS TO APPLY ON STEEM IT:

https://steemit.com/idea/@sparkyez/4bla3e-blogging-posting-content-ideas-to-apply-on-steem-it-this-post-will-surely-be-helpful

Sort:  

Nice bro ! long time I don't read your post and now I'm here again with you ma friend, are you still making contast ma bro ?

the contest will start again very soon. keep following my posts.

Yes ma bro I will keeping my eye for your post as I can

The 2) drawing with the tree is sweet! Also loved the ones with the canoes. Very native-american-like!

Keep on drawing!

This post has received a 0.54 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sparkyez.

You got a 8.08% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @sparkyez!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67