Eiffel Tower Drawing

in #drawing6 years ago

e5126e25-4558-4c2a-ad77-f5dcff353e20.jpeg


This amazing drawing I bought from a local street vendor when I was in Paris. It's a series of 3 images created with lead pencil. I will post the other 2 shortly. The details are absolutely unreal up close.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

wow, looks nice :D was he drawing it in the street as well?

Yes he was! Not this particular picture though as he was outside the Notre Dame cathedral. I have a drawing of that too I will share soon.

must be fun to be there sitting on the side rode painting :)

.wow
.the tiny people in the center!!!!

Great attention to detail hey!

This is beautiful. So much detail, I wouldn't be surprised if every beam was accounted for. Did he sell you the original? The talent of the street is quite remarkable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85