Portrait drawing for the Co-founder of STEEM and the founder of EOS

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)


HI EVERYONE HOW ARE YOU ALL?

the portrait of today is for the brain behind the world that we are hanging out on now, the steem blockchain!!

Please welcome our godfather Daniel Larimer

Daniel Larimer is a software programmer and cryptocurrency serial entrepreneur. He also created the cryptocurrency platform BitShares, was co-founder of the blockchain social platform Steemit, and is CTO Block.one, a private company that was the original developer of EOS....

Enough talking and let's move to the process.

After i finished the basics details(using 4B/8B) and the first shading (using the blade stump)

IMG_20181114_192132.jpg

Then i moved to shade the t-shirt

IMG_20181114_192116.jpg

After that i worked on the hair which i always face problems with :(

IMG_20181114_192102.jpg

Here i was done with every thing and was going to move to do the cat but i had a situation. My back start hurting like hell so i couldn't continue.
IMG_20181114_192023.jpg

So i stopped here for now hoping i get better soon!
IMG_20181114_192041.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh , I'm glad to see you here. You can join our community @dcooperation. I'm from Algeria but I live in Russia for a long time. I'm the creator of that community. I just watched your first dtube snap. I'm on dtube for a long time and I didn't meet yet here people from Arabic countries. I like your English.

Kirak khoya ? labas ? lol balak tersomni fani ? lol

Oh thanks god i met an arabic blogger, how are you man!! I actually do art videos but i thought i may talk a bit about that point and glad that someone saw my snap 😂.

For your community i will take a look to understand more what is about, thanks khuya wlh ila freht bik. Mankrehch nresmk ghi etini la photo lli bghiti :)

Do you have an account in discord ?

Yes of course you can find me as soufiani

Nice, I contacted you, see you tomorrow.

So excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77