Dtube: A girl on my dreams.

in #drawing6 years ago


Hello everyone i hope that you are all having a great day then on my practicing routine i decided to create this drawing but this time i used my imagination, actually i used my mind to imagine this model and after that i photographed it on my mind and i start tracing the face finaly i come up with this beautiful girl and i decided also to record this video to show you how i made the final layer of the drawing in this step the important thing is the shadows i made the face shadows to give the drawing a realistic view i called this drawing A girl on my dreams so hope you like it.

The Final Result
20181125_035502-01.jpeg

If you like what i do feel free to Upvote Resteem and Follow for more great videos thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

that's why there's no the other half of the face in form of a photo! :D Would you get a gf that looks like that?? :D

Haha yes that is why there is no picture it was just imagination practicing, are you available on discord, telegram or something like that 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, my discord is WAYBEYONDPADTHAI#7663 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44