Dtube: Happy birthday to me 🎂🎂

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)


Hello my fellow dtubeurs i hope that you are all doing well then i draw this portrait for me as gift for my birthday as they said Simple things are the great gifts to give i give myself a break from my drawing series Meet A Creator and Steem Red Carpet to refresh my mind and ideas.

I want to say thank you to @nathanmars for the birthday gift thanks a lot man much love for you and for everyone wish me a happy birthday on the comments section.

The Final Result
20181217_012635-01.jpeg

Thank you for watching this video and give it your priceless time if you like what i do feel free to Upvote Resteem and Follow for more great videos, and i accept donations to support my artistic works my drawing series needs your support more than anytime.

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@soufianechakrouf, Many Happy Returns of the day & may your all dreams comes true.
You created nice drawing work of yourself. Impressive.

#SnapComment

Happy birthday, man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Can i just get recipe of the cake?

Happy Birthday brother!!!

Have a wonderful celebrations :)

#SNAPpluscomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34