A gift for @camilla.

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello dear steemians i tried to say thank you on my own way to these who's contribute and support steem blockchain.

My guest today from Norway a beautiful girl she is a blogger and interest in art.
She is philosophy student as i always said artist can't live without a philosophy.
She is humble and kind.
She has great content and she's always tried to support and help the other steemians.

My guest today is @camilla her name in the the Arabic culture called Jamila and it means beautiful , so hope you accept and like my art work for you as a gift for your contribution, efforts and your good content.
20180611_211342-01.jpeg

All the photographs, writings and thoughts are my original work  if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM & FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.

videotogif_2018.02.12_23.42.07.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74