A gift for @anwenbaumeister.

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello dear steemians i tried to say thank you on my own way to these who's contribute and support steem blockchain.

My guest is a a great person she is regenerative farmer, outdoor educator learning from life and nature the best school ever.
She is a travler  great blogger and she is a justice advocate.
Last but not least she has a strong flexible body make magical moves on ACRO YOGA.

 My guest is @anwenbaumeister, so hope you accept and like my special art work for you as a gift for your contribution, and your support.
20180612_222342-01.jpeg

All the photographs, writings and thoughts are my original work  if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM And FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.

videotogif_2018.02.12_23.42.07.gif

Sort:  

Good job, greetings.

This is so sweet and amazing, thanks so much @soufianechakrouf!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87