[Dtube] Steem Red Carpet: Quality Content Creator @waybeyondpadthai.

in #drawing6 years ago


Hello everyone and welcome again to another episode from my drawing series Steem Red Carpet, for those who doesn't know what is the purpose of this series.
Steem Red Carpet introduce to you the witnesses, the curators and the quality content creators who's doing their best to make steem blockchain a better place.

My guest today is a special girl lovely and funny she is a vlogger on dtube and daily blogger she is good at that belive me guys you would love to follow her to keep on touch with her great content that is not a promotion service lol that is the truth i love to spread love and share with you the talnted steemians who's making this pkatform a special platform then ladies and gentlemen please welcome the wonderful the humble and sweetest @waybeyondpadthai.

Drawing Information
Duration: 7 hours.

First laye: 1 hour and half.
Second layer: 2 hours and half.
Final layer: 1 hour.
Video editing: 2 hours.
Type: Charcoal art.
Proportion of similarity: 85%
Style: Epic

Final Result
20181201_053406-01.jpeg

If you like what i do feel free to Upvote Resteem and Follow for more great videos and i accept donations to support my artistic works thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha thank you for making this. It's fun to see myself being drawn lol Looks lovely! :)

Haha pleasure you desreve the best my dear 😅

Posted using Partiko Android


Yes this woman makes cool videos... And lot cool foods she let as see.
Every time when I see the videos, I always see how she is full of energy.


Yes you are right she is full of energy and funny her videos spread joy and love

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome :) .... This how Ms. MO works ...Cool videos and cool posts :)

Awwww Thanks Koit! :D

You are welcome :)

One of the best videos in the last two hours in @dtube... always works ...

Thank you mate i really appreciate these kind words

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully @dtube always supports your video, this is content that needs to be supported by @dtube,,,

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done on the sketch! I can see Mo is so flatter that you did a sketch of her 😊😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated !

You have done a great job i must say.. portrait looks so similar and perfect.

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated !

very nice and similar paintings I hope you can paint my face in the future.

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated !

yes, my brother @nathanmars has become our task leader in supporting the dtube platform

Wonderful drawing my dear friend and I love drawing very much. I waiting for more drawing. thank you very much for sharing with us great drawing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated !

I am very happy for your support @nathanmars. My small gift for you . My simple photowork for you

Wow 7 hours , that’s a lot of time! Look good though !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated !

She looks cool,

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated !

No problem mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54