You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My paintings NO.22:Merry Christmas!|我的绘画作品:圣诞快乐!^_^

in #drawing7 years ago

wow you are incredibly talented! I was taken away by just the picture but seeing your process step by step made it ten times better. Gonna show this to my family when they’re over for Christmas tomorrow.

Merry Christmas!

Sort:  

^_^
I'm so happy that you like my drawing. Are you very busy today? I wish your family Merry Christmas! Always healthy and happy!

It’s actually 2am in my time zone right now and just got home from Christmas Eve with the family. We are getting together tomorrow for the day too so it’ll be another nice busy day :).

You'd better go to sleep right now.It's good for your health
Have a nice dream!^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56