Do you think this is just a black and white photo? YOU ARE WRONG !!!

in #drawing7 years ago

image
Maybe you will not believe that these pictures are drawn using pencil, until you see Mr. Toni Hariyanto drew it directly in front of you ...

People call him "God Of Pencil"

image
image
image

When I was in college, and the first time he went into class with black and white pictures, he said it was made with pencil, no one believed.
I said to myself "surely this old man is crazy".
What happens next? He took out some pencils and started drawing, less than an hour he finished it. ...

image
image
image

Then where is the art? I can just take a picture with the camera, and edit it to black and white using photoshop?

And I found the answer,
"The art is in the process of making it"

image
image
image

until now I still can not believe, there are any people like him.
I tried it over and over again and I give up 😂😂

you can see her facebook profile here
https://m.facebook.com/toni.hariyanto.9/photos?lst=100000034114585%3A100002016218603%3A1504437001

Thx and see you

Sort:  

Unbelievable!
Big thanks for this post, also for giving me motivation to sketch more!

yeah great... don't give up :)

Truly amazing that is unbelievably stunning work.

Yeah right,, just check her facebook... many works he has made ...

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

saya pertama kurang percaya, namun setelah melihat karya beliau yang lainnya sungguh luar biasa karya beliau @skinzart saleum komunitas @dilimunanzar

Hehe iya, dia sekarang juga bikin sekolah art kalo nggak salah....

Congratulations @skinzart! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @skinzart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90