Superman - Drawing

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Superman is a fictional superhero by DC Comics.
Superman possesses the powers of strength, x-ray and heat vision even cold breath and does enhanced its hearing ability.

IMG_20180115_070134_623.jpg

Superman is the best superhero for me even though he also have weaknesses still he is awesome and powerful. In his comics, movies, etc. He shows what does a hero really do.
And he also have the looks.

IMG_20180115_070335_252.jpg

I have only use a pencil and a color pencil for this and I'm sorry that I didn't have the time to erase the grid in it.

I would just like to share this art to all of you my fellow steemians, hope you like it. Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice drawing men!

talented xa..:)

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47