STUCK STARING AT YOU - Anime Drawing

in #drawing7 years ago

Thinking or Staring is the same thing.
Thinking of you makes my mind,
to look out for you.
Staring at you makes my mind,
think about you.

IMG_20180109_231253_581.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

This is beautiful!!
I love it. Please show step by step how u draw it.
I want to learn too:)
You are very talented.
Keep Shining!!!

Ang galing mo naman magdrawing.

Love it. Good job on the hair strands. She looks so serene. :)

Nice sketch, anime .
I also love drawing anime too.
Hope you can check my sketch :)

wow!!!
love her eyes @sisoneng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46