You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ ink drawing - with steps - Circles collection #10 ]

in #drawing7 years ago

You have a very nice style @adelepazani ... love seeing the process... I remember one of the curies told me if I can include my photo with my art they will reward me with a big upvote (Yes... they did! Thank You)... they want to see the genuine people behind the art... I believe if u include your photo with your art, the date u did it, appreciation to your audience (such as "For Steemit") and write the backstory/simple storytelling behind your art... you will reach a bigger audience and this will add value to your content... Good Luck! Cheers!

Upvoted and Resteemed...

Sort:  

Opps... browsed through your previous post... and you already did that!... cool!
Cheers!

Many thanks @sireh !,, i agree with your saying ,
Helpful comment "
About picture yes i will tryyy..
Thanks for resteem , i'll wait for your new work ,,
Wish you more success too ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37