Speed Paint - Ranma 1/2

in #drawing7 years ago

One of the first manga series I read was Ranma 1/2. Looking back at it, I realize it probably wasn't a series appropriate for a 10 year old girl.

Finished Piece

But that was beside the point, it was a fun series that I think helped spark my interest in manga, and more importantly, drawing.

Watch the process video below!

Sort:  

looks amazing!
Thanks for sharing. Keep up the great content :)

Thank you! and i'll do my best!

Another ranma artwork is here! Thanks for sharing it.

I saw yours and knew I wanted to share this older drawing! so thank you for sharing yours!!

Steemit need more Artist like you. Comics or Manga artist is like a lonely Island in art category.

so lonely. ;_; but i know we'll build it up! :D

Wow, that's actually really good O_O! Love your speed painting posts, definitely will follow you for more :D!

Also, I have a little fun anime contest going on right now. If you want to have a chance to win some free SBDs, please check it out :)!

https://steemit.com/anime/@gthongo/the-top-10-anime-of-all-time-contest

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14