Speed Paint - Born of Crystals

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

These are my characters from my comic The Fissured, which you can read the demo of, over here.

enter image description here

This is Rue, the youngest Lark sibling. She likes to stab things.

enter image description here

This is Fritz Lark, the middle child. He likes plants.

enter image description here

And this is Oliv Lark, the oldest, and she does what she wants.

Sort:  

Great post I gave you a follow!

thank you!

Cool! It's aæways funny to watch people draw.

I always forget to set up the FFMPEG - but I should actually record some more of what I do...

it really is, I don't currently have a setup I can comfortably record on unfortunately, so I just have some backlog recordings. AH WELL. thanks for commenting!

Talent !
I love colors you used. Thanks to sharing this work 🙏

Thankyou! and it was my pleasure!.

OMG Reesteemmmmmmedd......!!!

That's gorgeous! Nice to meet a fellow artist, followed, hope to see more of your awesome art:)

thank you! and i followed you right back!

Thank you too!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28