十年前我画过的画,遗失了,还在脑子里 The painting I drew 10 years ago was lost and still in my head

in #drawing6 years ago

您好!昨天忆起它,那时是在课堂上用红蓝圆珠笔和黑碳素笔画的,花了二十秒重画了它。
Hi guys! I recalled it yesterday. Before, I used red and blue ballpoint pens and black carbon strokes in class. It took me twenty seconds to repaint it.

192749006.jpg

但我知道它已经不完全是以前的样子。以前的它眉毛不像风怒的小鸟。
But I know it is not exactly what it used to be.The previous eyebrows are not like the angry birds.

它融入了我欢声笑语和血泪。
It incorporates my laughter and blood and tears.

十年前我画过的画,遗失了,还在脑子里。
The painting I drew 10 years ago was lost and still in my head.

感谢关注! 爱与自由。
Thank you for your attention. Love & Freedom.

Sort:  

你好!才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00