Art, the Reflection of the Passion for What We Do.

in #drawing6 years ago


1429_45622275094_2370_n.jpg


A cordial greeting to this immense community!

Today I would like to talk to you about passion, not that which can commonly be had by someone in a special moment, but for what we have for certain things, such as music, sports, knowledge or art, among others. , in this post I will comment on my passion for freehand drawing.

I can start this little story starting from a specific moment in my childhood when a pencil, a sheet and time to show that something could be reflected there defined a peculiar passion in my life, on that little piece of paper, to everyone's surprise at that moment they were not complex mathematical calculations, theorems and hypotheses, musical notes or simple words, no, it was the first drawing that my desires to express were able to capture, this is what art is, passion.

This passion allowed me to travel two decades between the worlds of surrealism, creating works that were only in my mind, sitting down to draw or to capture what my mind could be able to visualize allowed me to connect with me in a way, that just by allowing myself see reflected those images through coal on that paper, separated me from the plane of reality.

Over the years, professionalism in my area of ​​specialization, mathematical, logical and analytical thinking, vanished my passion for drawing over time.

These words come from that feeling that can be felt when observing the past between your things, you can see a work of art among the memories that are buried among so many electronic books, differential calculations and control systems; as time and occupations detach you from what defines you.

cd39a07f-17a1-4da7-a211-661eefe234c7.jpg

The drawing that I present was one of the ones that got the most from me and the passion to see reflected those images that only in my head could exist.

I hope you like this post, thank you for reading and commenting on that passion that faded between obligations and responsibilities, which they dream of returning at some point in our lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61890.63
ETH 3411.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50