[일상+그림] 학교 과제 /[daily life + drawing] School assignment

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

KakaoTalk_20170924_154114021.jpg

내일 제출할 학교 과제입니다.
학교과제를 왜 여기다가?

올릴그림이 없어서..ㅋㄱ
그림을 제대로 그리자! 라기 보다 평소 끄적이는 걸 선호하다보니 막상 올릴 그림이 뭐가 있을까.. 흐음!! 하면
과제가 바로 떠오릅니다 ㅋㅋㅋ

제대로 그린 그림...
평소에도 좀 제대로 그려줘야하는데 (퍽

this is my school assignment
Why am I upload school wotk?
Cuz I don't have drawing to upload. ( in my level)
I prefer doodling to drawing completely so when I think about what to draw, I immediately think of my assignment completed.

I should draw completely as usual. : /

Sort:  

Congratulations @septemberbre2ze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @septemberbre2ze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

역시 틀이구나. 창작은 정말 대단한 작업입니다.

쉽지는 않지만 계속 하다보면 익숙해지는것같아요! 감사합니다^^jp님도 잘그리셔요ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43