Sort:  

For me it looked like she has a chainsaw around her neck :D

That is an amazing take on the picture XD.
Thank you for telling me lol.

I love this character and I am always a sucker for an amazing dress and she has that in spades! I like her hat too! Will you use this character again?

I'm glad the design is working well, I'm quite proud of it, which is pretty rare for me hahaha.
I see if I can use her again in the future, I do like her as well.

Thank you Donna <3.

WAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

i love her, @scrawly !! FIRE ARCHER FROM THE WILD WEST

This is incredible !

She's beautiful and bad ass and elegant and such an amazing character design, with that dress ! and that hat ! i what that hat omg~

Her bow looks a bit like the DARK SPEAR

XD

aaaaaaah i love this <3

I love her pose, so natural and yet very much archer like pose, and i like her gloves, practical and comfortable looking, and i like the delicate folds on her dress, and i like her dress, specially that beautiful large skirt * ___ * and i love her hat with that huge feather * ___ * and i love her hair so much <3 <3 <3

Gorgeous expression, too <3 She looks calm but quietly confident <3 One of my favourites from your character designs, hands down <3

Wonderful wonderful~ WUNDERBAR~

upvotes and resteems

LOL so is she wielding the DARK BOW? XD
You're just obsessed with Noblesse that any dark weapon might remind you of dark spear, maybe? Hehehe.

You seem to like everything in this picture, I am glad that the overall design works well. It's nice whenever all the parts in the drawing are working together.

Thank you spideroo.

Oh yeah. I like her. I like her eyes in particular.

Her eyes? Hahaha that is surprising but good to know :).
Thanks choo.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very cool drawing, @scrawly! 😉

Thank you trin :).

How do you choose the random words? XD

I love the circle repetition made by the bow and the...uh...sun? Also love the welding gloves (must have some skill to nock with those things on but they'll definitely protect her arms! XD). She is totally going to catch fire one of these days XD

When I'm not being lazy, I write them on a paper then I shuffle them around and pick three. But usually I just put them on random.org and use it lol.

She uses a protection against fire spell on her clothes. Otherwise, I don't think she can comfortably use her fire magic because she has to worry about ruining her dress ^^.

Thanks fyn :).

Oh there is magic involved, that makes it much easier on the brain ;D

The thing that really gets me is that GODDAMN BOW that is SO PRETTY I want to shoot myself with that omg.

And then second its the dresss its soo pretty looking ;;w;;

I like that circle on her head, really makes it more contrast-y?? Idk how to explain it but it wouldnt be the same without it :D

Fire bow is really awesome, isn't it? I always love it when my characters get their weapons enchanted with fire whenever I play games :D.

Thank you for the lovely comment, Maya ^_^.

I agree, fire is awesome 0.0

I like it scrawly chan <3 ...

images.jpg

Ahhhh thank you zpzn-chan and also mr fox archer ^^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76