Sort:  

omg * ___ * i love this, @scrawly !!!!! * ___ *

this really reminds me of the shoujo stuff i used to read when i was a spiderling * ___ *

that amazing dress !!!!!!!!!!!!!! aaaaaaaaah <33333333

I love the proportions most of all, to be honest! you really nailed that olde times shoujo look down to a tee, scrawls <3 the super slender body and arms and then the HUGE DRESS * ___ * AMAZING

A M A Z I N G

I LOVE IT

Yeah!! It looks very olde times shoujo!

The shoujo style is really distinct, isn't it? I am having quite some fun emulating it so I might do it again :).
Thank you spider.

hey, fix the eye. XD

Interesting work, @scrawly! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you trin :).

Good drawing as always.

Thank you again, eaudebla ^_^.

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@scrawly I see your post every day, Your posts are good You write well I pray You can succeed in the coming life I'd love to meet you I will be with each of your posts That you will be a successful person one day You should work harder Thank you very much You can become a successful man God always keeps your family happy Always be happy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Princess ZpZn .... :D :D :D

Hahaha you should totally draw this :D.

It's lovely! Good job at pushing yourself forward to try something new! This reminded me of a really classic series.. Hmm... I think it's called Rose of Versailles??

I am certainly inspired by Berubara as it is one of the staple of shoujo mangas :).

Thank you.

Those bangs and that dress are rather impresive XD I'm trying to remember if I've read any of those types of manga but nothing is coming to mind. Have seen the sparkle effect in enough anime though XD

This shoujo style is actually pretty old, I think they were really popular in the 1970s ish? I dunno but it was certainly a long time ago in a galaxy far far away XD. I wonder if the new ones are still drawn like this since I rarely read shoujo mangas ^^.

Thanks fyn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87