You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tunnel

in #drawing6 years ago

Oohhh an adventurous boy! He seems so happy to traverse in the tunnel that connects to another world?! So brave, or maybe he doesn't know that yet?
                     
I like the lighting implication that you gave on this sketch.      
                       
And you should definitely finish your stories! I am still awaiting for the conclusion to Doctor Kett and the boy with Mr Fox and the woman who has to kill every full moon or sommit.

Sort:  

Um... I donno if he knows, maybe he does? I think this James when he has grown up and he remembered Mr. Fox's world and is trying to re-find his way there? .... Not sure...

And yes, I should try to finish one of those stories XD haha~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36