You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laela - Space Adventurer

in #drawing6 years ago

She looks like she's a fun girl to befriend with, what's with her why not attitude and also with her strange chaotic good alignment :D.          
         
I like her pose here, it looks very nice, especially her hand that is holding the gun. Your ink is so nice and the fact that you can just draw with them without sketching, that's a great skill that you have, spider :D.          
         
Have a good weekend.          
         
-upvoted-          

Sort:  

I cant quite pin down why but i get a major 70s anime vibe here.
I like it.

I can see it, seru ! Yeah !

I donno about fun as a friend, she might drag you into her various reckless adventures!!! But i guess, she's never a boring one :D;;;;

thanks, scrawleroo <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52