You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House by the Beach

in #drawing5 years ago

Ohhh! Thank you for the cropping suggestion, it's true that this image could be enhanced with a better composition. I will take more consideration about cropping next time, I think some people have the photographer's eyes about this kind of thing, while I'm the kind of people that takes bad composition photos most of the times. I should try to level up in my photography skill, I think that would help my art a lot.
                           
Thanks again for the great c&c. I always love it when I get an idea to improve myself :D.

Sort:  

Don't pay any mind to me.. I am always cropping things in my mind. Just a suggestion if you decide to frame it. Look at my stuff.. I hardly ever crop it for on here. maybe I should start doing it more too for like the final picture. hmmmm..

I will pay attention to you like Sauron looking for his ring!! >:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68