Sort:  

at first I thought it was Anne of the green gables..
haha
nice story and great work!

I've heard about the title, but I'm not familiar with it. Sounds like a fun story though :).
                           
Thank you vincy ^_^.

Same here but I’ve seen the drawings hahaha.. and the Netflix cover photos 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

XD XD
                       
You are funny hahaha.

YES!! I thought the same!!

Lol! That's funny. I thought Anne of Green Gables as well when I first saw it. It is something about a girl standing next to a wooden fence.

greengables_heritage_bucket_640x544.jpg

haha now I want to go read/watch it!

you should! We watched it in middle school. It's a cute mini series.

Hello @scrawly, so glad to see you're still here making wonderful drawings!

Hello Ruth! I missed you and I'm so glad that you are back <333333.

Man, I'd never suspect her to be an assasin but then again I'm not exactly the most obsevant person either

But ahhh she's super pretty!

Her appearance is definitely beguiling, as it supposes to be XD.
                           
Thank you thilahchan ^_^.

Dear Artist @scrawly ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow community account. See you soon !

Thank you :).


Este post fue compartido en el canal hispano #la-colmena de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #la-comena channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.

This is a great story and I really didn't expect it to turn like this, lol. This sweet girl and assassin? This is the best bodyguard ever! You would never expect her to be able to kill a fly :) I like that this story is longer than other stories. Thank you for sharing @scrawly! :)

Thank you delish :).

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.894 which ranks you at #3957 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 86 places in the last three days (old rank 4043).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #45.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This is so stunning. Her face is gorgeous, and I really like the way you shaded her hair. The balance of simple yet detailed is great.

Whoa, it's always good to see your comment, Megan. I'm glad you like the art.
                           
Thank you very much ^_^.

I remember Andrijanna ! She's an amazing character, @scrawly ! I love her very much :D

And the story's really great too! ..........Though i want more of it...... XD;

I love her eyes so much, she has such wonderful and classical eyes <3 The lashes are absolutely gorgeous <3 <3 <3

Your shading is a lot more polished too <3 It makes your pencil pieces have this delicate and wonderful finish * ____ *

Love her hair. Love her maid outfit. Love that background she's standing against <3. All in all, love this very much <3

upvotes and resteems

Aaaah story is hard to write for me, but maybe I will improve my speed and ability if I keep writing them, just like drawing, right? ^^
                           
Thank you spider, I am glad to receive your kind comment ^_^.

Of course she looks like an assassin. Everyone looks like an assassin. Because assassins are always the people you least suspect and the ones who look exactly like they would be an assassin XD

In this particular pic though it's all in the face. Look at those eyes. She means srs bzns XD

Hehehe yep. I want to give her eyes that watch over everything keenly, because she needs to be ready anytime her enemy is going to strike.
                           
Thank you fyn *hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83