Sort:  

Whoa @scrawly it's so good to see your excellent art, I haven't been here on Steemit for quite so time now, and it's mind-blowing how you rock here! This artwork is incredible, I love the hair, the posture, and the very professional looking progress animation at the end. Thumbs up!

Shinnnnnnnnnnneeeyyy why are you not on Steemit more often T_T. I miss you and your ghosty art.

And thank you for your very kind appraisal about me <3. I am glad you still like my art after all these time ^_^.

*HUGGGG

Wow! I love your drawing! she is beautiful! good job

Thank you for your comment, akarantain :).

hahahahahah i love this so much scrawler XD i love LOVE how she dresses and just her whole attitude about "im gonna wear what i wanna wear even if it isn't very suitable for whatever" it's great ! I love her <3 she's amazing :D

Also I love her title :D Problem Solver Manager !!! What a great title :D I would like to have such manager to employ when i have problems.... * ___ *

I love her hair <3 that fringe is amazing on her * ___ * and I love her eyes and the confidence in her face <3 <3 So wonderful~ And I love her dress so much <3 Such a beautiful, bohemian dress, but what I really like is how you seem to be able to draw the folds and how it falls and how it interacts with her holds <3 Beautiful insinuations * ___ *

Gorgeous post <3 I love it~

upvotes and resteems and curates it for c-squared

Spideroo, you're easily entertained lol. It's a good trait though, so that's a praise ^_^.

Yeeepp, Problem Solver Manager. She can solve things big or small, no problemo. Though she always solves problems in her own way, so sometimes her boss would complain that she is too forceful in her method.

Thank you spoder :D.

Another wonderful drawing. I really love the patterning on her dress and the general movement of hair, dress, and the line of the horizon, they all add to the buoyant movement of it all.

I'm still learning to insert more movement into my drawing, so I'm glad this piece works out alright.

Thank you Donna. I hope you have a wonderful weekend ^_^.

Amazing @scrawly XD She looks really confident :D

She is certainly confident, I love that trait in people.

Thanks Adelair :).

I like the drawing and the story of the character @scrawly, very good work. You have a lot of imagination.

I'm always happy to know when someone tells me they like my art.
Thank you palasatenea, I appreciate your comment :).

Fantastic. I think you did it very Quickly. The result is very good as always you do.

No, I didn't do it quickly at all, though I wish I did ^_^.

Thanks Tanjir :).

Oh nice. She's like Nikita. But Nikita was good. I don't know if she's good, or just a hired goon. I suspect the latter.

She likes her job, it gives her perks like free personal trainers and beauticians. And an excuse to beat up people.

Thanks choo :D. Happy weekend.

Ooh, I would like those perks.

Need to do more crossfit to get stronger. And maybe take up a martial art.

Take it easy, super woman, first you need to heal that leg of yours :3.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

love the step by step process @scrawly

Thank you emsweet ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76