Sort:  

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.020 which ranks you at #3458 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 37 places in the last three days (old rank 3495).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #37.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

OWOWOH the LORD OF THE WEREWOLVES * ___ *

He's definitely got one of the craziest anime hairs I've seen to date, bahahaha! But I think it suits his background well, because I guess, he's a werewolf :)

Nice pose here, scrawls, and I like his smirk :D And I like the shading also and the claws on the hands and feet are nice and very wolf-like :D :D :D

He certainly gets the crazy and typical anime hair style, spiky and defying gravity XD.
                           
I am glad that you like him, spideroo. He's challenging for me to draw but I'm quite happy with the result ^_^.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.

That's one hell of a mane he's got! Clashing ideological beliefs oh dear that's going to be a fun one, hope he comes out of that alright XD

I love how he's drawn, looks very werewolfy and anime.

Posted using Partiko Android

The clash causes him some terrible tragedies and he is changed majorly because of what happened, but he's a strong one and little by little, he manages to overcome it.
                                 
It is fun to draw his hair so I'm glad you like how anime it is. Thank you <3.

Clashes usually cause terrible tragedies that characters have to overcome, that's what makes for great stories and keeps readers hooked :D

sometimes the tragedy is actually terrible and sometimes it's "omg my boyfriend dumped me for the cheerleader" yeh pixie has been watching teen dramas send help XD

Heyyyy some of those teenage dramas can be a guilty pleasure, don't hate. Though I don't actually like most of them lol.

LoL XD Don't mind me I'm a grumpybum ;D

I bet he's hot in the non full moon periods.

I think he's hot, period.
                           
XD            
                           
Thank you choo.

I see, you drew a swollen werewolf... a sworewolf!

:O!!!

Why, yes! I never thought about that.
                           
Brilliant and genius comment!!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you.

You're right he does have the 'anime hair' I love how you did the tree line in the back.

Anime art is fun, you should try it some time Donna ^_^.
                           
Thank you.

Wowwwwwwww!

This is an amazing piece. I love the pose of the guy.

This looks like a story line or a jungle book.

I'm glad you like it, Maxi :D.
                           
Thank you.

hello there :D
hehehe, he looks so handsome 7u7
though the left hand looks kinda of strange, i like draw :)
and still he looks so handsome 7u7

Hahaha, yeah I still need a lot of practice with pose and anatomy, but I'm glad he's still handsome despite the strangeness.
                           
Thank you kothy, I hope you will post more often <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54