Sort:  

I really like this, @scrawly :> A quiet and beautiful night, under a full moon * __ * Love the blue and purple and greens <3 it feels like it's a scene from a movie or from a dream~ very beautiful with all the fantastical colours of a movie or a dream :>

the moon's light on the surface is very nice also, i love how mystical the scene is <3 <3 <3

Yea, I think it's great sometime to draw something more outlandish and less real because they convey the mood better :D.

Thank you spideroo.

Wow, that's sooo cool, dear! Such a mystic and romantic at the same time! I love it! <3 <3 <3 I've seen that scene in my dreams.

You've seen it in your dreams? Hmm.... I want to know more about this dream of yours kekeke. I hope it's a romantic scene and not a start of monsters uprising ^^.

Thank you katchan :).

Thanks, dear! Yeah, it's a romantic scene. I was developing a side story with my friend about a planet covered with water (there's almost no land so all the technology and architecture are constructed over and bellow the water surface). The main characters are a young female architecture student and a CEO of a construction company. ^.^ :P
I was thinking about them so much during the day, that I happened to also dream about them. Thats's how I saw their most memorable and romantic moment on a night just like this illustration. <3 ;))))

That is brilliant @scrawly! Very mystical, I love it! :)

Thank you again Jayniechan 🤗.

lol ;) My pleasure!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Ooooo pretty. Calm looking. But beware of anyone who tries to sneak up on you while you admire the moonlight reflecting off the ocean surface. Oh that reminds me, the eclipse that is coming up. You should draw what you see from tomorrow morning's red lunar eclipse, if you can stay up late or wake up super early that is.

Red lunar eclipse? I would certainly try to see that. Wow... but if I couldn't see due to laziness or others, maybe I'll just draw it from imagination :D.

hahaha or you can draw from someone's photo once it up on the news tomorrow. It is called 'Blood Moon'. hummmm that just makes me think your vampire lady you drew last time.

Pretty. I think this is the first landscape one I've seen from you.

I like landscape but I like drawing people much more, that's why I rarely draw them. Thanks choo :).

Woow very wonderful @scrawly ❤️❤️ I can feel the breeze

Thanks Adelair, I'm glad you like the scene :).

This is beautifully serene, peacefully private and lonesome yet comforting. Definitely fanning on this one :)

Ahhh, wonderful! I'm glad that you get the feelings that I'm trying to convey in the picture.

Thank you stuffing :D.

I think it looks pretty accurate for under a full moon :D love the colours but they are in my range of favourite colours :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Your favourite colour is blue and green? I didn't know that, despite looking at that blue upgoat many times XD.

Blues and purples and blacks are my favourites, the blue end of green is pretty nice too though ;D

Wow really great painting @scrawly! Did you use any reference?

No, this one is pure 100% from the mind :).
Thank you Sander.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50