Sort:  

It's actually amazing how much difference a little confidence can make when you're blundering around at night on your lonesome. Being able to make your own torch (and then potentially throw it in someone's face if they're making too much trouble) sounds really useful XD

I love the swirly fireball in particular, though all your texture defining lines re quite nice :)

You always give a nice comment, fyn. I don't know how you manage to do it since you have soooooo many friends to tend to. Maybe a secret super power? XD  
                           
And yup, it would be so nice if we don't have to be afraid walking about at night. Unfortunately the news keep telling me otherwise.    
                         
Thank you ^_^.                        

Love her face, if she had had curly hair i would say its me hiking, younger, prettier, damn lol

But you are very pretty, my dear rat queen. So that statement can not be true lol.  
                           
Thank you ^_^.                    

That's pretty sweet!

Thank you stabilowl :D.  
                           

I am loving your witches. It's funny as I am thinking of doing inktobker this year and thought it'd be fun to do 31 days of witches for Halloween. Maybe this is a sign I should to it :)

YES! You should definitely make more witches. I like looking at them and your coffee witch is GREAT :D.
                           
DO IT Donna :D!                          

I might just, now I need to decide will it be a series of varying witches or a story line finished in one panel a day for 31 days? Decisions decisions...

Wooow! I love this artwork! Very cute and I love the “will-o'-the-wisp” next to the witch girl:)

I'm glad you like her, koto-san. I like making witch art :).  
                           
Thank you ^_^.                        

Lovely executed artwork @scrawly.
I like the thickness of that black.. and the fiery spell at her fingertip <3

Thank you very much, lady idra :).  
                           

Lol. She looks look my niece. Same facial expression and everything. Except my niece is not into witches hats (that I know of).

Maybe you should check if she stays at her room at night then, choo. Who knows, she might be prowling about ^_^.  
                         
Thank you.                      

She would probably be sneaking out to meet guys.

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

I'm glad I made it to the feature list :).  
                         
Thank you, @artzone and @gbija ^_^.                  

ooOOOoooo I like her. The contrast between her hat and dress against the more detailed parts of the drawing works well together.

Ahhh thank you very much, Theresa <3.  
                           

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24