Sort:  

i love it so much!!! :D
he looks too adorable, but also as someone whom enjoy tricking people xD
i don't know if to hug him or to keep the space xD
well, i just now i want to pet him, and maybe give him some food...

You may meet him when he's not tricking people, like when he's eating or browsing the net. And he likes food, so he would be nice to you... until you don't have anymore food XD.

Thank you kothy ^_^.

what would happen if i have no longer food?? xD

Then he might throw you one of his balls of tricks XD.

wow he's so cute :D i love his outfit and his pose ! that is a nice pose !!! very dynamic and kinda playful <3 like, is he going to thwapp us with those balls??? woosh woosh thwappp!! like that? XD;;;

love his expression also, very mischievous and and and i love his pants * ___ *

the foreshortening on the arms and hands are nicely done, you get a sense of approaching limbs effectively with the outstretched fingers <3

good work, scrawls, good job good job~

Yeah, dynamic pose and foreshortening are still very alien for me. I'm glad this drawing turns out ok though. I wonder if I overdid the style, but I think it's good to experiment.
Thank you captain spider o7.

Love this jangling fellow! The language reminds me of A. Beardsley <3

Wow, amazing artist :O. I am very flattered to be thought like him.
Now I have a new inspiration.
Thank you :D.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Is that good or bad balls? XD

Ummm I haven't really figured it out yet but Steemit is obsessed with them and I think your drawing should be their mascot =p

I sure wouldn't mind if they pay me for it.

Nice. Lots of personality shining through here

I'm glad I can express his personality, it's still difficult for me to draw what I want.
Thank you :).

Great work again @scrawly! Really like the line work you did :)

This one is a challenging one for me so I'm glad that it turns out alright in the end.
Thank you Sander :D.

Beautiful work, @scrawly! You surprise me a lot with your drawings!

Surprise you? How come? I hope it's a good surprise anyway.

Thank you :).

Yes, what else could it be?

Hmm, well because I don't know why my drawings would surprise you, that's all ^^.

Another great one @scrawly, this is becoming so recognisable style of yours, love it like the lady assassin before !

Ahh is that so, Dunja? I'm glad that my style is recognisable to you :D.
Thank you and have a lovely weekend :).

I can totally feel the personality of the character in your art @scrawly <3
I love how you made the eyes look like that XD

Yeah, his goggles are part of his visual identity. Without them, he probably looks like any other kid.

Thank you :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77