Sort:  

Wow amazing work and the history very interesting. 👍😊

Your comment is too nice, Carmen. Thank you :).

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Awesome work! The color palette is lovely, I really like the cool tones. Also, a very interesting composition.

I try to be more creative on this picture, that's why the colours and composition are not what I usually draw.

Thank you Flochan :).

Phenomenal work of art! Thanks for sharing it and also for putting up such a great effort in explaining the process behind it! 😃

I'm glad you enjoy the art and the creation process because I took a long time drawing this one.
Thank you again trincowski, I appreciate your visit :D.

interesting composition, and a interesting story behind as always xD
btw, don't worry about the time, it is understandable that some paints do really takes a lot of time. Good luck on the contest my friend ^^

Even though you said I shouldn't worry, I am still worried because I should manage my time better. We promise that together we will get faster at drawing right? ^_^

Thanks kothy :).

Hahahaha, i guess that is a challenge none of us has got finished xD
i'm still kind of far to get it, but i still don't give up? xD


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

i love this piccar so much, scrawly <3 the composition and framing is outstanding, you can get a lot of sense of narrative just by looking at this piccar.... and the detailing work is just amaaaaaaaazeballs * ___ *

i love all the tiny details you've put into the piccar, the post-it notes, her power plug at the back of her body, the folds in her clothes, her tattooed serial numbers thingy, the schematics on the wall, the cabling, the keyboard's keys * ___ *.... and the x's on the platform that she's standing on.... these nice and intricate details really establish the story of the picture, and so effectively <3

... i also love her hair * ___ *

and i love the line art work for this piccar, it is super interesting that you don't use black as line arts, i think it generates a very distinctive and cool look <3 and and and i love the colour palette you chose for the piccar cuz they are very cyberpunk :D something is definitely techno about the colour palette you chose to work with here <3 very lovely !!!

good luck in the competition, scrawleroo \o/

Awah, you always give me the best comment, spider! I treasure every word and appreciation from you very much. I worked hard on this picture and I am glad there's someone who pays attention to the details I worked on and enjoy looking at them a lot :D.

Thank you ^_^.

Thank you for entering my contest, this is a nice piece.

Thank you for holding an art contest with a great theme because it forces me to draw something that I usually don't draw :).

Wow, that's some really amazing cyberpunk scene, @scrawly! <3 And so many details, everything came out great! I'm also a fan of cyberpunk, but never got the chance to experiment with this genre. I just upgraded my OS and now can speak with my Cortana, so it fits perfectly with your illustration, haha. ;)))
Wish you great luck with the contest! ^.^
And also hope for you to get enough sleep (it's very important for your health and art skills ;))

You are also a fan of cyberpunk?!! Ahhhh so great, though I would never guess if you didn't tell me XD. You definitely should try drawing a cyberpunk art, since this is also my first time doing it and I had a lot of fun :D.

I will try to sleep enough hours, I guess if I manage my time better I would be able to get enough rest. But when I'm enjoying myself doing nothing productive, I usually take longer than I should lol.

Thank you katchan :D.

Final result is real awesome one!

Thank you, bluemist :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67