Sort:  

Great work on the light spots and composition! :) Maybe it would be cool to add some people or creatures so you can see how small the dragon is.

keep on learning and developing :D

I agree with that! Was thinking the same thing, a person sitting next to or a child standing wold show it's size.

I love this by the way.

Thank you Donna :).

Hmmm that's true, I guess right now the audience can't really tell its size, but if I add people or creatures then I'm afraid the composition will be destroyed.
I will keep this in mind for the future though, thank you Sander :).

Sleeping for a few days and not having much defence against predators doesn't seem like the best evolutionary trait D: Are they at least sociable so the younger/smaller ones can hide under an adult or something til they're fully grass coloured? XD

Ahh it's so cute I just want to give it belly rubs and play when it's awake.

That's probably how some of them survive, the more sociable ones who stick longer with their parents. But most dragons are often solitary creatures, since they like to rule in their own territory, which is also good for adventurers, otherwise it would be too hard for them to fight against a family of dragons XD.

Thanks fyn ^^.

Wow! I like this picture!
I love real life creatures and fantasy creatures very much!
Dragons are usually drawn with scary images, but this dragon is very lovely and cute! Awesome!!👏

Dragons are awesome, aren't they? I like all kinds of dragons but it seems that I keep drawing cute dragons so far. One day I will draw a fearsome looking dragon ^_^.

Thank you.

Cute! I want one.

I guess they would make a good pet, low maintenance and not too hard to feed.
Thank you :).

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This is so amazing @scrawly XD I'm thinking this type of dragon is a cute one... and I'd like to have one please! i will be it's protector against predators hahah

It's not a bad pet, only if you have a garden I guess it will be devoid of grass soon lol.
Thank you Adelair :).

wow great work scrawly <3

Thank you li-art ^^.

The dragon looks very sweet as it naps in the grass ^_^ A beautiful picture!

I like dragons a lot but they're still pretty hard to draw for me. I guess I should draw more of them ^^.
Thank you ciel :).

The way you draw the grass is good. I want you to add color to the drawing. @scawly

Oh ok, I will try colouring this one.

Thank you haiyenchan :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65