Sort:  

Omg, this is beautiful. I need this in my arm, a tattoo! i like it

Wow, a tattoo?!! I don't think it's that good, but thank you very much.
I'm very happy to read your comment :).

The border and the design are very art deco like, @scrawly :D love the style that you did the line art in, the flow is steady throughout :> And this lends to your inking style, which is stark black and white :D Love it !

The patterns and border elements are very elegant, the scales and geometrical forms complement each other well~ And I love the girl's hair and expression * ___ *

I can kinda see this like on wood panels in 20s or 30s setting, very nice !

upvotes and resteems

That's right, I was practicing my decoration skill. It is harder than I thought it is, and I took a long time to decide on the design. I'm glad you like the final result, spider ^_^.

Thank you :D.

Hi, there! I love your artwork!!

Thank you very much, koto-san :).

You're welcome @scrawly -san! Resteemed!

Ahhh thank you again, koto-chan!!!
🤗😘

You can draw whatever you like whenever you like and looks like you had fun playing with the composition of this one without necessarily stressing too much about who you were drawing, and it came out looking really nice anyway so there XD

Awah, you're too nice fyn. Sometimes when I draw, I'm quite stubborn with my original intent, because otherwise then I wouldn't draw what I wanted, but I guess it's okay to fail from time to time as long as we don't give up right? ^_^

Thank you :D.

Nice job scrawl!!! I have some criticism that maybe the eyes are a bit weird? But that's just all from me haha,

You're probably right, maya, there's something subtly odd with her face. I like it that way, so I left her as is.

Thank you :).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Oh, I love her. I love doing black and white works as you can make it so clean and focus on the design and decorative elements. Well done.

Yes, I agree with you. I'm doing a lot of black and white because I want to improve my sketch and my design skills, I feel those are two areas I really want to upgrade.
I wonder if you have some areas where you are focusing to improve also? ^^

Thank you Donna :).

this lovely piece of art
transmits calm and peace, the different features are well balanced. I love the negative shape around your princess.
Olé! Scrawly.

I'm glad the design is working for you, Javi :D.

Have a good weekend!

Amazing work👍

Thank you :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80