Sort:  

i wants him * ___ * i loves~

so gothic and so beautiful <3 he has that aura of a royalty of the night * ___ * akjdhkjdfhkjdfh

i dont have any words

i just loves him * ___ *

upvotes and resteems

Well I'm surprised that you like it a lot, but it's a good surprise XD.
I like gothic and dark arts, so I will definitely make more ^_^.

Thank you.

This site is really a step ahead Instagram and Facebook, isn't it?

I guess so? I don't use Instagram or Facebook.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I really like your ink dot works. They immediatly caught my eye, first time I saw you.

Thank you very much :).

Love it, I think if you drop the gif into the mark down text it would show directly on the text as an animated gif, it's very eye-catchy!

I don't really like to put them in the post because they keep moving and it distracts me ^^.
But I'm glad to know that you find it pleasant to look at.

Thank you yidneth :).

Sure, I was just suggesting in case you did not know. Oh my I feel guilty i tend to gif plague my posts lol.

Haha as you said, I think some people prefer to see the animation without clicking a link, so there's no need to feel bad putting them in your post. And your blogs are very pretty, if they don't like then you shouldn't care for their opinions lol.

Fabulous work I must commend.

It is always nice working with pen or ink. Here, you dont need to think about making mistsking or erasing any anything. You just flow along with your mind without fear.

It would be a good day when I don't have to fear about mistakes when I draw, hopefully I will get there one day.

Thank you very much maxijgcomm :).

Definitely you will get there one day. That has always been our dreams.

Wow this is very beautiful. I am just imagining it in a frame

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh you are being too nice, unyimeetuk, thank you :).

😊😊😊 you are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

well done! I like the dry brush effect on this too!

Thanks Doug :D.

#comics

Is he really short or wearing pants that are similar to the wall or am I just dumb and can't see properly XD I love how his hair and the cloth are falling and such nice work with the moon lighting :D

Hmm I think wearing the cape like that make it hard to judge at the character's height XD. I did look at some magazine pictures before I drew, but now I'm second guessing myself ^^.
And maybe the tall picture exacerbates this problem, I don't usually draw in this tall resolution.

Thanks fyn for your observation, it makes me think so it helps :).

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85